River Valley Board of Directors

Barb Wojtczak, President
Ellie Rogers, Vice President
Sharon Phillips, Secretary
Sue Rogers and Evia King,Co-Treasurers
Sue Polishuk
Curtiss Alvarez
Dorothy Palen
Frank Schmidt
Juanita Miller
Karie Mansfield
Marilyn Griffiths
Peggy Wagner
Tim Hawkins

We encourage participation in all aspects of community life by providing a well-rounded program to support independence and encourage involvement in community life.